The First Day (Officially) Applying Cosmetics

I don’t wear make-up to work. I’ll sometimes wear it on weekends, but even that is rare. I can’t be bothered/don’t really have the time, and just don’t care enough to make the effort.

However, since going blonde last Saturday, I have worn make-up every day since changing the colour of my hair as now, I believe, I look tired and old without it.

As per my earlier post last night, today the clock starts officially for me to wear makeup for the next 30 days.

And here’s the picture to prove it.

 

20170302_071609

Now, don’t make fun of me. I know. I’m not wearing that much. But, still this little bit of cosmetic application makes all the difference in the world from my perspective on how I look. As well, please see the earlier post (one before this one) that shows my “cosmetic collection”.

Now you understand.

Here we go, 30 days with me applying make-up. Now that’s a boundary.

 

Leave a comment